Since 1894, the New York Bankers Association has been the State’s preeminent provider of legislative and regulatory services to a unified banking industry. Over the years, the Association’s mission has grown to include educational programs, public relations, political action and member services geared to enhance the profitability and stature of New York’s banking industry.  Today, the New York Bankers Association represents community, regional and money center commercial banks and thrift institutions in New York State with 200,000 employees and more than $4 trillion in aggregate assets. 

See who is a member of the New York Bankers Association:

Members (Alphabetical)

Service Members

Financial Services Industry Members

Multi-Bank Holding Companies
Arrow Financial Corp.
Glens Falls National Bank & Trust Company
Saratoga National Bank & Trust Company, Saratoga Springs

New York Community Bancorp, Inc,
New York Community Bank
CFS Bank Division
Queens County Savings Bank Division
Richmond County Savings Bank Division
Roosevelt Savings Bank Division
Roslyn Savings Bank Division
New York Commercial Bank
Atlantic Bank Division

Tompkins Financial Corporation
Tompkins Bank of Castile
Tompkins Mahopac Bank
Tompkins Trust Company

Wayne Bank
Bank of Cooperstown
Bank of the Finger Lakes

Non-Resident Members

Gulf International Bank, (UK) Ltd.
OceanFirst Bank


Click Here for information on how to become a NYBA member.